Have we ever thought how much we connect to music. I love music and good songs. They can just pep up your mood any time and any hour of a day. With my new profound addiction for songs, i thought of listing some of my all time favourites. Some must be really crazzy, never mind it just defines the crazzy, fun side of me!!! 😀

  Here goes the list my top 10……. 

1. love the way you lieRihanna

love the way you lie

love the way you lie (Photo credit: artisticana)

2. stereo hearts –  Gym class hereos

3. who am i- Casting Crowns

4. why this kolavery di- Dhanush

5.international lovePitbull (ft chris brown)

6. i hate you like i love you- delhi belly

7. eenie  meenie- Sean Kingston

8. what makes you beautiful- one direction

9. rehab- Rihanna

Stereo Hearts

Stereo Hearts (Photo credit: Robbie1)

10. theeye theeye

These are my top all time favourites…..what yours ? 😀

